[ Skip menus and services and go directly to content ]

[ Skip at Orizzontal menù ]

On this page are available the following services:
Orizzontal menù [1];
Language [2];
Search engine [3];
Menu navigation[4];
Contents;

[ Back to the top ]

[ Skip at the Language ]

[ Back to the top ]

[ Skip at the Search engine ]

[ Back to the top ]

La Provincia

Contatti Servizio Appaltie Contratti

 

APPALTI E CONTRATTI
sede: P.zza d'Italia 31
Palazzo della Provincia 3° piano

Servizio Appalti

Responsabile: Dott.ssa Serafina Cabras
tel: 079/2069375
mail: s.cabras@provincia.sassari.it

Francesco Cocco
tel: 079/2069242
mail: f.cocco@provincia.sassari.it

Giovanna Pazzola
tel: 079/2069238
mail: g.pazzola@provincia.sassari.it

Servizio Contratti
Responsabile: Dott. Faedda Stefano
tel: 079/2069358
mail: s.faedda@provincia.sassari.it

Monia Delogu
tel: 079/2069243
mail: m.delogu@provincia.sassari.it

Sebastiana Fadda
tel: 079/2069241
mail: s.fadda@provincia.sassari.it

Giovanni Nurra
tel: 079/2069298
mail: g.nurra@provincia.sassari.it

Solinas Emanuela
tel: 079/2069297
mail: e.solinas@provincia.sassari.it

[ Back to the top ]